Current Needs June 23rd

Yesterday, someone at Calvary put me in touch with a single mom that is struggling. Her name is Amy. She and her husband just serparated. She has two elementary aged boys. They are in need of groceries and toiletries. If you feel led to help them, please reply for details and her contact info in Dunedin.

We still have the transportation need for Millie Ellen on Wed, July 11th at 11:00 and Wed, July 31 at 11:00.

The openings for the meal schedule for Cindy Gilbert and family are:

(4th Street and 71st Ave N.)

Chemo, breast cancer

Mon June 25

Wed June 27

Mon July 9

Wed July 11

Mon July 16

The openings for the meal schedule for Julie and Bert Petrescue:

(Park and Starkey)

New baby

Sun June 24

Thur June 28

Tues July 3

Thur July 5

The transportation need for Doris Skillas has the following open dates and times:

Tues July 3 9:00 am

Tues July 17 9:00 am

Tues July 31 9:50 am

Until next time,

Nicole